You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death and the reunion with it

My father died approximately one year ago. He was cremated. His cremated remains are with his girl friend at the time who wants me to remove his ashes from her life, I will do so when I return to Las Vegas for a visit late next Summer. No one talks about Dad much any more. It is at times almost as if he had never lived among us.

Sort:  

My condolences.

This is really sad. When my close person dies it is the same. I think this is the natural psychological reactions of man. Your only contact with them stays only in your dreams.

I only think about the good things. I thought that I might have thought about the bad things, but that is not the case at all. Thanks for your thought-provoking post.

You are welcome :)

We may not admit that but that is the reality of our frail being. @godflesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54