You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quest for meaning

in #philosophy6 years ago

Yes meno we all go there, I suppose your guitar making is what my building/remodeling is. I ran all over today and got nothing done , I even went to Canada looking for " just the right entry floor tile." I found nothing, and now I feel like I need to settle for what the stores have...what they want to sell me. This is my art, I put my soul into this and tonight I didn't even want to post on Steemit. I think times like this we need to stop and pause and just recharge. Tomorrow I will start again, tomorrow I will post, and tomorrow I will continue my form of art.......
A new day we will all start again, and so will you.....

Sort:  

Every time I'm feeling a little down, I stop to think about the things I'm grateful for... sounds like stupid exercise, but I promise it's effective.. it's always worked for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36