You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy 101, #12: Can we achieve Freedom and Autonomy in Hegel’s ideal kingdom?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Yes, take a 5 percent discount if you want. I hope that I will have exactly 50 SBD tonight to send it to you. I am powering down and in 2 days I will definitely have enough. I hope this is OK with you, because I do not see the exact number of SBD which I will receive. Is that OK with you (please say yes)

Sort:  

It's OK :)

Super, thanks!

I just sent 40.20 EUR to you at 00:20 AM, July 27. :)

Send me your SBD once you have it available.

AWESOME video man! I'm happy to see you again.

Enjoy your Steemit earnings, Shla!

I just sent it.

Thanks! I've received it. Good luck, Shla :)

Chhaylin, I will give you 5 percent discount if you buy again. This time I am scared to work with someone new because on the 2nd my bank account will be terminated and I need someone reliable and quick. Would you buy again please?
https://steemit.com/buy-sbd/@shla-rafia/buy-your-sbd-here-rub-the-ear-sbd-service-today-buy-123-sbd-for-100-90-euro-sepa-or-european-union

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33