You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes...

in #philosophy6 years ago

"That none of us are perfect. And some's displays of it are outright deplorable."

Yeah sometimes being a ray of sunshine sucks balls. This is a great reminder to me that it's okay to be fuck this, fuck that, fuck everything sometimes xD That's who I wanna be some days.

It doesn't mean that I'm all one-sided one way or the other. A lot of the time it's hard to be positive and productive, even if that's what others want to see.

Even though I gotta cool it and just not give a fuck, it doesn't take away from who I am and what I stand for. We can't be righteuos best-doers 24/7, that in itself is ignorance plain and simple.

Tickled me pink today <3

Sort:  

😊💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35