You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barriers to Change: Fear, Being a Victim, and Not Saying No is Automatically Saying Yes

in #philosophy7 years ago

To answer your question at the end of the article, I would like the occasional personal story of your life and experience. To give an example, I read your story of how you organised your day, as a steem content creator. I found that very revealing on many levels about the level of commitment you have to advancing your craft on Steemit.

You've done personal stories before. This is simply my vote to encourage you to do more.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. Those are the least likely post I will ever make ;) Just letting you know. hehe But I will keep it in mind, thanks again.

Very good article there, @krnel - well written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49