Sort:  

Thanks a lot @seablue for your compliment. :)
And thanks a lot for your support and nourishing humor, the best way to teach people.:)
I've always forced me to learn and try to use humor when I train people, but you have a Master Degree on these matters, hehe.
What do you think humor comes from?. Is it genetic or learn, or a combination of both.
I think I was not gifted with humor on my genetic code, but I always try to learn from the masters.:)

It is a little bit nurture, a little bit nature I would guess. I've met many people in my life who express the 'Joker' archetype. It doesn't come naturally to me. I've had to cultivate it. The internet affords me the luxury of not having to be spontaneous with my humor, as I lack the mercurial wit of the true joker. My humor is plodding and considered. :-)

Thanks a lot, it suits what I feel, humor very well thought and elaborated and always with total humanity and to dissipate conflicts in other peers in a group and make things flow better in the ether of the group.
My compliments for your expert answer, because with this kind of humor shows a lot of knowledge of psychology and human nature.
Cheers mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38