You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last dance saved. Just in case.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Taraz I so enjoy and benefit from your writing, thank you! And your photos are so beautiful! I am a mother of 4, step-mother of 2 more and this post hits me and moves me to look at the frightening possibility of a loss of one of our collective 6 children's parents. We have extremely separate duties and I think it is a very good idea as you state to both be prepared to perform the essential ones if needed.
Thank you again
Sarah

Sort:  

I do understand that it is not the most nourishing thing to spend time thinking about but I think that it does bring a certain peace of mind to handle at least some aspects of it.

I struggle with one, six? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36