I Need Your Help on a Research Project- Does our lives change when we believe in something enough?

in #philosophy6 years ago

question-mark-1019820_960_720.jpg

My next non-fiction project is to coincide with my philosophy studies. It is a research project on the universal law of attraction.

The project is not to prove it exists...I'm not a scientist! It is to create evidence to show that we can influence our life paths by using symbolic methods of attraction.

Putting it simply, the hypothesis would be something along the lines of:

Our lives change when we believe in something enough.

Breaking it down further into consideration, here are some questions to pose for discussion. These questions intwine in my research, just in case you feel I am going a little off track... Bare with me.

  1. If we believe what society tells us, or we more likely to achieve THEIR goals or our own?
  2. If the colour blue is meant to heal us....will it?
  3. In regards to the above question, and this is a biggie for me. Is our power of thought, different from any law of attraction. Do we manifest because we believe or because there are rules in which material things are meant to guide us in life (I.e colour therapy, tarot cards, crystals and other divination tools)

Any discussions and response will be most appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91