You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes...

in #philosophy6 years ago

Whenever those negative moments happen, I simply cry it out for a while to get it out of my system. When I noticed myself over analyzing, I will stop 'entertaining' those monkey voices in my head and forgive myself, forgive others. Finally, I remind myself that I am only human and am allowed/entitled to feel the way I feel. Next immediate action is to take a good shower with the motivation that after the shower, I will do something that is focus on me and not to 'listen' to the negativities...
We are allowed to breakdown once in a while... That doesn't mean that we are not positive people... We are only human with feelings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64