You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What we gain when we worry

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thank-you for spending so much of your own money to promote the #philosophy tag. I must say though, people reading this who then go on to study philosophy are in for a bit of a shock.

This post, it's pending payout, and how that payout got to be so high really helped me put my life in perspective. Getting a PhD, trying to write for both peer-reviewed articles and newspapers, as well as striving to perfect my teaching skills - Steemit, bid-bots, and the trending page care not for such things. It's like social media meets vanity publishing, but with less quality control.

Now that I understand this, I think my life will go from strenght to strenght.

Sort:  

"It's like social media meets vanity publishing, but with less quality control.
Now that I understand this, I think my life will go from strenght to strenght."

Yes. This. Thank you. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46