You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Words (scribbled thoughts on realism, relativism and reality)

in #philosophy6 years ago

I will have to think on this further before writing the response it deserves - maybe after some sleep.

In the interim, you should pull your recent votes from any of my posts that are past payout (i.e.: more than 7 days old) and deploy them elsewhere.

Sort:  

I thought I'd add that I'm keen to hear any response you have to this. I was actually thinking of running it past you before I published but I then decided what the hell, just scribble it down (after several re-edits). That said, if these ideas here have any merit, I'd like to assess any challenges or queries that can be stood up to see if it could be developed into a rigorous response to the realism/relativism debate. And i must add, thanks for the encouragement and inspiration :)

Lol. I didn't know that about voting, or perhaps I forgot. That seems strangely absurd. But, yet it makes sense. Life's like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51