crazy man gives some sane piece of advice #2

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Since my first post doesn't show up on the steem roll and nowhere to be found in my blog history, I came to the conclusion it got lost in the world wide webs.

However I insist to share that with you I'll go #2

life in the moment.
don't get old.
don't judge people, because you can't be free ever if you judge people.
love now.
create.
inspire.
pfffrz!
Love now. It repeats!

Sort:  

The title is right you are crazy or do a good acting job one. I'm not sure on your advise not to get old the only alternative I know to that is die young.

I think he doesn't mean that literally. I think the speaks of the perception of yourself. Be who you want to be. You are never too old to change path you are going down in life. Create the life worth living for you

P.S: But ye, I am a philosopher, you can never be sure how this is to be meant, because you create reality for youself

Congratulations @s0phos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87