You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing the Blame Game.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Actually doing something sounds too much like hard work, it's much easier to sigh about being a helpless victim who is incapable of doing anything at all to affect their situation and whine about how it's all other people's fault XD

Also the usual "lock them up/wipe them out" only applies to other people, not us and who we agree with, coz we're 100% right all of the time and anyone who doesn't agree is an uninformed idiot XD

I'm seriously overusing XD moreso than usual XD

[breathes]

I've felt this after reading some of those posts. I like being on here where people can write what I think better than I can :)

Sort:  

Lol! Gotta love a comment that makes you laugh first thing in the morning!
(XD XD) just returning a couple of XDs so you don't run out! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50