You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Causes Dom/Sub Sex Fantasies?

in #philosophy7 years ago

I also think there is a gradual spectrum of people from dominant to submissive. Personally I want to be dominant towards men I find less masculine than me and submissive towards those I find more masculine. I think I am slightly more submissive, but I do not have enough experience to be sure.

I think most men look dominant, but that could be because the sex stereotypes forces men to hide their submissive side. If most people are inclined to be submissive that is good, in my opinion have to share the master with other slaves makes the slave experience stronger.

Sort:  

You and I think a lot alike. I also believe that Masters should have multiple slaves and establish a hierachy within that slave population of more and less submissive slaves. Although, all must be done with the one goal to serve the Master.

And I also find in most cultures men are forced into a dominant role both at home and at work. But sometimes these men meet others who are more dominant and they eagerly hand over control when given the opportunity. They often describe it to Me as finding freedom in bondage. It is a concept I have researched extensively.

I, personally am much more dominant in My roles with others both in life and sexually. I very rarely show a submissive side but when I was younger, I was more submissive - especially to older men.

I have been fortunate to have had many years of experience so if you have any questions, feel free to ask eithere here or in private.

Thanks for the response. Currently I do not have any questions, but I am following you to know more about this topic.

I will try to post more regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69