You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comments~

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @snook. Yes ,I too have brainpower issues that come and go. And NOT just the typical rant most people have about their Minds not working. Iam talking about extreme ADD and other afflictions that have caused me to not be able to think efficiently at all. It can be quite tough

Anyway, love your comments about Comments. All I ask people to do when they make Comments on my Blog Posts is not to just put... " Great Post". Or "Thanks for your Post". At least expound a little about the Discussion for a sentence or two. That's all I ask :)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping to read!!! and yes, people don't realize that comments for some are NOT as easy as it sounds.

Have a great rest of your weekend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51