Chaos magic, the Occult, and Shamanic Sigil CreationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Grant Morrison is a Scottish comic book writer, playwright, and occultist. He is known for his nonlinear narratives and countercultural leanings in his runs on titles including DC Comics's Animal Man, Batman, JLA, Action Comics, All-Star Superman, Vertigo's The Invisibles, and Fleetway's 2000 AD.

Sort:  

I've seen this one. It's very good. I've upvoted it and Following to you for more occult related stuff. Glad to connect with a fellow occultist on here!

More resent interviews with him he goes into how he hasn't really been practicing since he found his wife.


https://www.youtube.com/user/taliesin939939

Taliesin McKnight youtubes used to be a channel I would get interesting lessons in voodoo/magick and lure. If you are into that type of thing I would recommend his channel.

Thanks for the update, I didnt know that. I subscribed to the channel, I love all the enochian stuff.

The Invisibles is the only comic series (with the exception of maybe Preacher) that I've ever gone back to... it unfolds a little more with each reading... and it's full of the deepest magick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66