You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now is the time for manifestation

in #philosophy7 years ago

thanks for your wonderful comment.. I loved the workshop and hope to attend a week long one. Your life will change.. it is all science and he measures the results. His meditations are helping balance my energy and healing is taking place. I read 'You are the Placebo' ... be sure and click the link to my post on the workshop and scroll to the bottom and see the other links where I wrote about some of his books.

I got on a call today.. talk about opening your heart. go to his website too www.drjoedispenza.com
He is helping to change lives..it is real.

Sort:  

Interesting, thanks for the info. I'm looking forward to get deeper into the book and try out the exercises.

good .. I would love to see how it goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67