You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Natural Rights

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)
It's an interesting approach. For some time now I have been questioning where rights come from and this helps me to reflect.

I gave you an upvote and I shared the article.

I was wondering if it would bother you that I translated some of your articles into Spanish to publish them (citing you as an author, of course) in an alternative medium called Tequeño Digital. I could send you the translations in a Google Docs document so that you can publish them in that language and I could share those versions (more understandable for Spanish-speaking users) in my profile.
Sort:  

Thanks for reading and sharing!

Go ahead translate and publish my articles as you wish, that's fine with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44