The Symbolism of Fakebook Colors-Deleted all of My Fakebook Accounts- Some Thoughts and Venting

in #philosophy5 years ago

fakebook-logo.jpg

Today I deleted all of my Fakebook accounts, both for my website and my private profile. That Which was the final spark to do so is summed up here in these last 2 posts that I shared a few hours before deleting, while I was saving all the important stuff I had posted on the site.

My private fakebook account got put into review since someone reported it and had a problem with the fact that I did not use my "Legal" Dog Collar Name.

"Do you want to know the real reason behind the Fakebook Colors?

The Blue is symbolic for the Blue Siren that Police turn on when they catch you on the street. Cause this is the Police State Platform. You are being Policed, not by someone specific, but YOU are policing yourselves here. Making sure you keep each other in your own cells 💙💙💙

By amplifying your own false self image and censoring what your soul really wants to say.

The White is perverted Justice, trying to appear as pure as can be, yet in actuality, bright white to blind you."

I say Fuck you to whoever demanded my account be reviewed! ♥

You can be attached to your "Dog Tag" that was stamped on you when you were born, you might just as well go Tattoo your social Security Number on your forehead and use that as your "NAME".

If you want to be nothing but a product on a government shelf, that is your choice, my site is getting more visitors from alternative social sites than it does through fakebook.

The Population here, lacks the general attention span to even engage in a post that goes beyond 180 characters.

A sad world we are living in, and I feel sorry for all you slaves who feel like they need to enforce CONTROL STATE AUTHORITARIAN POLICIES.

The Age of the Citizen Cops...where we no longer protect each other from injustice, but serve false justice on those that seem to be living free....These very people are modern nazis. The same people that would snitch on jews in world war 2 and make sure they get sent to death camp and win a prize as obedient and heroic citizen.

Why do I need to be absolutely transparent on this page, when I have 0 Transparency from FACEBOOK = Fakebook. WHEN ALL THEY DO IS FORCE ME to give them private information, so they can sell it en masse to their private data miners and use me as Cow that is milked for profits!"

It seems I will be sticking to steemit for more refined posts, but still using instagram on the side for more visual posts(Yeah it also belongs to those fucktards of Facebook I know...it isn't so heavily censored though at least and feels different than the dead world of the white and blue.

maxresdefault-680x365.jpg

Sort:  

Good on you for deleting those accounts. Sounds like they've certainly made you super mad! Breath, honey, breath!

Most of us here love that we get more engagement on Steemposts than we ever did on Fuckbook. Even amongst our friends! Funny that.

Sounds like you are a steem addict in the making -yay!

Expressing all that was a healthy way of venting, having said all that just to clearly state what I think of that platform and what it is turning people into.

But yes I think this here will be a new base-camp for me :)

Thanks also for the order, I will ship it latest tuesday and send it on your way.

PS. I mentioned I would add a second bottle for the delegation, would you like another rose elixir, or maybe one of my chamomile along with it?

More Anti-Inflammatory and Solar Elixir. Great to connect with ones Soul Self(Sun/Crown) and open up ones expression/communication(Mercury/Throat).

Here is a link to its descripion on my private site

That would be amazing! Thanks sooo much. Excited about using these in my yoga practice. Xx 💚💚

Waiting by post box....

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh.. and venting is GOOD. Just gently teasing xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ravenking13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ravenking13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60