Sort:  

Stop or ull also end on nextgencrypto s flag list..

Posted using Partiko Android

@luegenbaron Why is he doing this? Seems pointless...

Cuz I told the truth.

Now I have to suffer

Posted using Partiko Android

@luegenbaron man..... nothing to be done?

I see he is doing it to a ton of people with no reason that makes sense to me.

Well Im used to it.

People dont wanna hear the truth.

People are so irrational.

Im suffering my whole life already.. So there isnt anything new.

Posted using Partiko Android

@luegenbaron

hast du discord? Ravenking13#4309

Da kann man in ruhe reden, der typ macht mich verrückt der flagged einfach jeden deiner replies....könnte man verfluchen mit einem spell damit er eine dreiste lektion lernt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69