Daily “Easy job” could give you great pressure without realizing it

in #philosophy6 years ago

Daily “Easy job” could give you great pressure without realizing it


stress photo was cited from:
https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/10/30/13/36/stress-2902537_960_720.jpg

ZERO WORK PRESSURE job?

People who regard their tedious and repeating tasks as “Easy Jobs” usually feel greater pressure than other does. Although stereotyping work kept you confident to finish your every task easily and efficiently in your work place, you have no objection to earning an easy income from a ZERO WORK PRESSURE job, but you clearly know that you did not like doing repeating tasks. Your instinct of “I like simple task, but I don’t like doing it” is exactly what pushes you to emotional limit.

Negative instinct penetration

For those who have less choice in pursuing desirable employment, they even feel greater pressure for staying in the same work position for a long time. They have more time to rethink why they don’t like their work. Some of them will start murmuring against the negative stuff they met at work in toilet or at home and therefore form a habit to keep penetrating in your mind, making you to think day and night of this.

Ways to out

The best way of getting out from this instinct pressure is to QUIT your job.
Two blades of this sword – instinct could also be a good drive to motivate you to hunt your dream job. Always keep telling yourself that “You could be happier if you can have your dream job” and complete all difficult interviews of your new career.

My story

I want to share my experience with all of you as well. I worked as a bank customer officer before. I kept counting banknotes for my valued customer every day. With the assistance of bill counter, counting the total amount of banknotes was not required to think. My mind was blank at that time, thinking about the cons of working in bank all day long, which makes me dislike myself as well. My colleagues noticed my gloomy character and give suggestion to quit. One day, I decided to quit, even though it is a pity to give up easy money job. It turned out to be very happy that I can have an escape from this work field which I was forced to work. I finally realize that It is my heart, my instinct giving me so much pressure, but not difficult things come from work.

I hope my story could help steemians to realize what the real source of pressure is and tackle it. We can see the sunshine together.


sunshine photo was cited from:
https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2016/03/08/15/13/mountain-1244132_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @raeraesteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66