You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hello @axios!

I really enjoyed the reading and think that, if you feel all the benefits of it, so live it the way you think it is best for you and the partners. I know there are many ways to love, but for me that wouldn't work. I am not saying I don't agree with it, I just don't fit the idea of it and respect all kinds of expressions people feel free to choose and enjoy in their lives.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and wish you all the best in the life you chose to live! Much love to you!

Sort:  

It's definitely not for everyone just as most things are not for everyone, but I appreciate you sharing that @pyotan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34