You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my greatest fears.

in #philosophy7 years ago

nothing is original and everything is original in the same time. for me is not a dilemma. of course, all the knowledge comes from somewhere, we read it, we hear it, but if you feel it, is yours. doesn't matter if somebody else said the same thing. doesn't matter if somebody else used the same words. we are all unique and our thoughts (although very similar) are only ours because me is only me and not anybody else.

i had a thought on fears some weeks continuously intensively. although, all my life i felt fear. and in the end i realized that my major root of fear is loneliness. being isolated, in the middle of dark, alone, without anybody to reach, with nobody around because nobody really exists in that world. just be alone in this emptiness called VOID. this is my major fear. but, oh, man. until i became aware of it it took such a long time and an incredible shamanic journey.

i really liked your post! i found it original. that's why i am commenting on it after 21 days :)))

nice to find you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75