Everlasting quantum collapse Present

in #philosophy6 years ago

If you think of the future it will affect your present
if you think of the past it will affect your present
Everlasting present
Screenshot_9.png

Sort:  

Cool man, that is true. I am not sure if I should upvote with almost no voting power or wait until I have a 100% and vote.

just fking do it, again, everlasting present, do not psospone!!!! :D

nice quotes and i do hope we have the ability to look backwards and forwards and plain to take action and actually take it

Our Neocortex allows us to do that, it's quite a superpower if you ask me! what are your thoughts? when im thinking of the infinite possibilites in my mind i feel what could be understood as an upper dimension. We can see past and future and scroll between, fking weird. sohighrightnow

heres a helper from my past never upvote your post unless you have 10 steem or sbd to spend

thanks man but i dont care :) im here to talk to real people fuck money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98