You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the state is the “coldest of all cold monsters”: an anarchist perspective of Nietzsche’s critique of government

I still cannot grasp how people can be so stupid to submit to this. People get 50% of their income stolen, and nobody cares?

Sort:  

I still cannot grasp this as well. I would think any logical thinking person would resist this grand-scale theft.

Well the school system has a lot to do with it, and the kind people at the tax office. Whenever I go pay my taxes I always see there kind 25-30 year old women at the till.

If a 25 year old kind woman takes my money, that doesnt feel like I am robbed does it?

The government surely knows what people to hire at the tax office to make the theft feel less bad (at least for men).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66