You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and how I am battling myself: Transcendence for dummies?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hey again!

First off, I was referring to the thumbnail of the story as it shows up in the feed. It became the first image of the post instead of the more relevant one. And even that one wasn’t ugly.. Just more plain and poorly formatted. The triangle represents something similar to me and I love that one. Although some might think differently.

Secondly, I’ll defiantly look up the underachievers. Guess what me and my friend do as well under this symbol? Yep, we write rap music.

Anyways I think I have to come back to all of this tomorrow to see what I’ll make of it then. Really happy you opened up about your story. Good night!

Sort:  

Ahh ok so i guess we're on the same line, or should i say, triangle :)
Yet another synchronicity, i write (mostly rap) songs since i can remember, got a whole shoebox full of them haha, and so is my friend who designed the logo.

But for me its more like therapy, don't like the idea of being a rapper that much since it comes with a lot off crap (believe me, this friend of my had his own record company with studio, recording rooms, green screens and everything but that went under together with the movement and the business that was build around it.

Damn really got to get this day started, as i mentioned 15 minutes earlier :D

Keep in touch!

Yep haha another synchronisity! I describe it exactly the same if someone asks. It's more like therapy. We've just put up some content on youtube because it seemed fun after doing it for ouselves for so long. Never shared a linked or tried to get seen for that side really. Just a few friends that has heard some depressing songs haha..

Curious to hear what happened for you two. Keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84