Sort:  

LOL From your avatar I assume you mean bank balances =p

While I will not deny that having assets is valuable, I do disagree that 'it' is all about that.

If one doesn't suffer a loss now and then, what is the point? One might as well be a slime mold for all the growth in understanding one would derive from such a featureless existence.

Take a chance, take a hit, take a profit, when it's time.

I think of it as having two meanings. One being monetarily and the other meaning being whats described in this post.

I got the idea for my name from an Immortal Technique song called Positive Balances.. listen to it you may enjoy

I am unfamiliar with the band name. I suspect a rap/R&B outfit. Amirite?

Yessir youre right, its nothing like the mainstream garbage that's being pushed on the radio though

Copy that, over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53