You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind your knowledge

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha my dear friend @tarazkp. I'm really glad that from my long weird spanglish comments It could be possible to extract something of value, coherence and rationality out of the inspiration produced from your very well written, eloquent and brightly thought provoking articles in true english. Since as you know, english is not my native or primary language.

But as long as you keep pulling my tongue with them, I will always try to contribute with something new and valuable in them, although in principle, they may look a little bit cryptic to be deciphered at all on this Infoxification age. LoL

Sort:  

Finally!! a valuable meep reply on my comments & stuff by this Highly Eloquent-Meaningful and appreciated bot opinion. ¡Now I'm done! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55