You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How serious are you?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Seriousness for me is not devoid of joy and laughter, if anything, it is a source of it.

I have yet to meet someone who is or can be more serious than people who truly exercise, talk & spit freely their minds out with full and plain joy and laughter through an indisputable sprinkled Sense Of Humor on their speech.
"Humor is something that makes you think without being aware"

There are many other great & interesting points on your article to which I will try bring on board later. But for now, I just will finish my comment with this quote below. :)

"It is impossible for a man to learn what he thinks he already knows." - Epictetus

Sort:  

I guess that is where an Epic quote comes from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66