Revelation 34

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Stories about birth and death, are stories for me to believe in. I don't remember being physically born, and I guess I won't know if I physically die, the only thing I know for sure is being alive, this concludes to me, that my life is eternal, and the rest is all stories.

20180315_150627.jpg

20180315_150750.jpg

20180315_150737.jpg

20180315_150550.jpg

20180315_150433.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photography.

Lovely place to have a rest after long hard day :)

Life is wonderful and spiritual.

Wow your words are very deep just like the pool.😂You are your own person with your own thoughts.If you believe your life is eternal who are we to say otherwise.I personally believe your soul is eternal.Your body may decompose but your soul does not.It is going through its own journey in the universe.This is why we dont remember our birth or death.However going back from deep to shallow, I am soooo loving that pool.I would live in that eternally with a lovely cocktail and canapes on the side😜

I guess your revelation series are meant for reflective thoughts. We definitely do not know the scene when our start of existence. We also cannot bring even a single cent that we earn when it is time to leave. Our existence can be impactful but can also be minute depending on how we want to live our lives. We can be eternal in memories of those we ever impact positively. We can be eternal in memories of those we ever give a helping hand. Steemit can also be a place of impact when we do help someone who is trying to earn when his/her family is in financial difficulty. We can also establish lasting relationship with steemit friends by passing it down to the next generation where they become friends too. We are passing down the torch and we are passing down our eternal memory of us. I know this is a slightly longer reflection of mine but I guess thoughts dash into my mind as I read your revelation 34 and it was meant to be so. You have successfully ignited my thoughts and reflections of life.

I almost exploded my head with that paragraph! Haha

for me everything i believe is true
that is why i believe that

That pool looks wonderful; regards!!

It could be a dream of man that life is eternal but nothing is eternal in this World. Grreat Rulers who ruled over the World for the decade have gone. So men are mortal. keep sharing @pinacle

sorry for misunderstanding:). keep sharing @pinacle

It looks refreshing that pool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49