Revelation 32

in #philosophy6 years ago

When there is no reason to ask questions, because I'm not afraid of the experience, or information I'm being confronted with, I can walk thru a wall, and It's not that I become like a ghost and walk thru the wall, it's the wall that vanishes from my path.


IMG_0917.JPG

IMG_0916.JPG

IMG_0918.JPG

IMG_0919.JPG

IMG_0920.JPG

IMG_0921.JPG

IMG_0922.JPG

IMG_0923.JPG

IMG_0925.JPG

IMG_0927.JPG

IMG_0928.JPG

IMG_0929.JPG

IMG_0932.JPG

Sort:  

it's the wall that vanishes from my path.

these are the hurdles getting out of your way....

Exquisite Photography @pinacle with very bright colors ..

Really nice words, its the wall that vanishes as you are not a ghost, the pics are awesome as they always are.

As always @pinacle, your words have deep meaning Inside
and it compel us to think on it
thank for everyday lesson

it's the wall that vanishes from my path.

That is deep and badass at the same time

it is all about attitude!

Thats Deep...

I had to read it a couple of times but I got it.. lol 👊

It is like, " me against the world, I can battle whoever
I ain’t no way gonna fail"... Nice clicks

When you said walk through the wall, i thought about David Copperfield walking through the wall of china... but then you said not as a ghost but the wall will vanish from your path. Thats so great

It's your self confidence speaking. And there can be no failure to a man who has not lost his courage, his character, his self respect, or his self-confidence. He is still a King.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49