Revelation 21

in #philosophy6 years ago

Others say they have thoughts and feelings, but my own thoughts and feelings are what I know to be true. I use my own thoughts to interpret what others say and have my own feelings based on how I think.

Being 100% truthfull to myself, my mind is the only mind that does exist, as everything happens in my mind, and I'm the only person that can feel. If I disagree with such an interpretation, then I'm lying to myself.


20180305_094833.jpg

20180305_114528.jpg

20180305_094844.jpg

20180305_114604.jpg

20180305_110816.jpg

20180305_110914.jpg

20180305_110957.jpg

20180305_111054.jpg

Sort:  

Your thoughts define your life..being honest and truthful is the only way your life will lead to path of success..

Ideology of a person defines his actions in a real real life. Lying to one's own self will not help at all. It will of course lead to misinterpretation with one's own thought.

you already have my thoughts in shambles

Its good to see the world through ones own mind and think of the thoughts with ones own mind so has to get the answer 100%

So nice of you @pinacle. . . there are only a few peoples that Think like this and you are one of them
And Of course, we have to use our own thought and feeling, what others think and feel doesn't matter
BTW, what you cooked? This seems delicious

Every person have there own thoughts and feelings and they are different from individual to individual. What I am saying is that I am the only person who can feel everything. Being truthful and honest will lead you to success. When you want to live a successful life, you will have to make your thought positive and you will have to be a truthful person.
Thanks

Do what your heart says, where your mind tends to, what actually you feel inside.. when you listen to others you will always find things ambiguous cause everyone is gonna show there own way of thoughts and ideas.. keep yourself loyal to your heart and mind can achieve goals that looked hard to be accomplished

@pinacle .........A philosphical note framed perfectly... The two short paragraphs when examined deeply gives various details about thoughts and feelings.. the lines in second paragraph are so deep and meaningful too..
"Being 100% truthfull to myself, my mind is the only mind that does exist, as everything happens in my mind, and I'm the only person that can feel. If I disagree with such an interpretation, then I'm lying to myself".
....Photographs as always ---well captured... Thankyou

With the new day comes new strength and new thoughts. Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results. We should change our thoughts and we can change our world. A man is but the product of his thoughts what he thinks, he becomes. Life is one big road with lots of signs,so go with the flow.

i love the bacon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51