Revelation 2

in #philosophy6 years ago

fd8c3bff-7635-496d-a23e-ac530c433852.jpeg


The grand story of "the world" can only exist inside my imagination, this makes it unlimited information and possibly false, while my physical experience is limited to now, and is always true.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

i want to make a little poem to you @pinacle.

you are like a rainbow ,, which gives millions of questions in 3 colors.

you make people people have to rethink when commenting.
you are very genius in posting.
you are incredible.
although only a word, but your word has millions of meanings.
this is what makes me proud of you master @pinacle.

I will always wait for your master post, because I really want to learn how to write with great and perfect.
you are very genius.

steady.

Absolutely. You can be whatever you want to be deep inside your imagination. of course its unlimited information and probably false but there's always a possibility of bringing these imaginations to bear on our physical experiences, thus mking it also true.

This world is but a canvas to our imagination.

It's always hard to express our mind, feeling or emotion. The outside output brings it but can't find it real sense.

Of I dream big, I'm already big
But outside I'm still that average daily working guy

OMG ! Are these your words or my imagination....#deepthoughts

My world is only truth I know and all else is a lie .

Perfect

Amazing Idea of the post

so good

amazing

Nice shot ms @pinacle i like your posts 👏

thanks for sharing... i like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49