Revelation 11

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Natural freedom is in perfect balance with mechanical intent, so machines and humans trained to operate them, do all the work, while I climb trees and swim in oceans. This perception of balance allows me to continue an easy life, indefinitely.

20180224_184451.jpg

Sort:  

That's a picture of the entrance to my house.
Yea, that's the ticket.

@pinacle i cant find anything funny about this post, just pure beauty.

Wao indeed is indefinitetly!

I also prefer using my body instead of letting it become rudimentary like a whale's feet. Happy to know that next lifetime I'll be born onto a Nature planet...:)

Very inspired bro

Great philosophy and photography! Keep it up! <3

well i also climb trees not for fun but
to steel apples and walnuts!

you always come up with great content mr. @pinacle . Your words display the philosophy you posses in you

Incredible stuff. Great angle with the photograph.

Lol..
You enjoy life while others work
Awesome life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43