Never too late

in #philosophy6 years ago

Accepting the world as a product of my mind, disables it from ever being able to catch up to me, much less get ahead of me. A perfect example is I typed these words after thinking them, and now the world can read them.


20180320_093645.jpg

20180320_093708.jpg

20180320_094609.jpg

20180320_094631.jpg

20180320_094650.jpg

20180320_094756.jpg

20180320_095103.jpg

Sort:  

Agreed

I miss playing billiard with my friends:(

You are very right. Never too late

Nice Philosophy and Photography as well..!!

the thing we read from u and now it is becoming the part of the world... It's called linkage... Nicely said...

The thought of a great leader rather than a follower. The ideas that set others to follow rather than following others ideas blindly. By typing out your thoughts and the world reads it, you are taking the lead which exhibits the characteristic of a great leader!

A perfect example is I typed these words after thinking them, and now the world can read them.

Lol, nice one

😂😂😂lazma aemis yi kyoha lekhaan

Amis lad ba cheanki

Alex xas poashhi.ni.ye.kenh

Hehe.. adkya

Haha pinacle czoth

Man u have balls tooo. ۔... 😎😎😎

Nice attitude. Every person achieve what he desire. Only positive thinking and your good attitude give you higher position. Conqurer conqure the world by their attitude. World love to listen you if you have enough self power. Yes it is never too late.Great example and nice photography.

This world is a product of the mind, set your mind where you want to be then work towards it because freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor and the world never gives us what we deserve we just take what we desire.

Here I am reading this article, I scroll up and I scroll down…one thing for sure we are not preprogrammed. I could chose to close this browser or as I chose to comment. We are free willed. As far as reality is concerned, we must ask ourselves on what basic grounds we stand in our minds to have such a question as what is reality?

An interesting philosophy @pinacle, I always read your philosophy, sometimes this is also a motivation for me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53