You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harmless Delusion or Destructive Mental Disorder?

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

Yeah, in my late teens, even though I kicked Christianity to the curb, my brain was still vulnerable to crazy ideologies because I hadn't yet learned how to think properly and wasn't committed to objective reality. As a result, I slipped into a bunch of alternative "new age" stuff for a couple of years. Fortunately, I got my shit together by my early twenties and it's been smooth sailing ever since.

Sort:  

I just wrote a new comic take on the subject, I would love your take on it.

Please let me know if it's too controversial?

https://steemit.com/funny/@the-alien/a-short-comedy-on-the-vatican#@stevie/re-the-alien-a-short-comedy-on-the-vatican-20160625t020707924z

Ha! Nice :)

Thanks! So not too controversial do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43