I am Late on joining STEEMIT now? of We are LATE?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Late Steemit.jpg

A month ago; my friend @sorenkierkegaard invited me to join since I am a traditional blogger who uses YouTube , WordPress and Google Adsense for my content. I have posted my first contents and went good on the first week and I was happy for the result. A few weeks later I am still doing my research and still doing my regular writing workflow and check how my views and activities went by; I found out that I am only getting a few activities which results to less earning. Views are less and organic views and referral vies doesn't do that much and I am only getting less with the job that I have done so far.

I have tried to do more research and people on the #trending list are really doing good on their end. Some of those people have just started the same as me. In my conclusion; if some of them have done that far, I could also do as much as the other does. If newbies from this community have done that; their is no way that I couldn't do it. I believe and I have trust in myself that I could also be successful on this kind of venture.

With the help of my friends I can do it and I can be successful. I am positive that I can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70