You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Cycles, Precession & The Schuman Resonance

Yes technology is certainly an attempt to replicate and in turn understand ourselves and perhaps our higher functions. This seem to be the case alongside our need to replicate all aspects of nature. I suppose the net itself is a sub-concious re-creation of our connection to natural law and indeed reality itself, a connection many have forgotten. I'm with you in relation stress and toxidity potentially creating spontaneous evolution and in may ways that's happening as I type. Regarding implants and in light of recent spying allegations I don't think there is a man/woman or agency in the world that I'd trust with a potential backdoor into my brain. But lots more on all this in part two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59