Daily routine or the path to the dream

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

Every day millions of people around the world get up in the morning with the thought that it is time to start living. Everyone has a dream. Everyone knows that can make him happy , but not everyone knows the way how to achieve it. We attend schools, go to universities, work and overlooked that we must not forget to dream. We must not forget to dream,it deprives us of the most enjoyable in our lives. Do you remember your smile when you realized that your dream came true? The smiles of your children when you have done everything to make their dream fulfilled? I'm sure you were happy with them. Every day we can fulfill someone's dream.

I am a student. The best time. Yesterday I found my goal and dream. Azurlingva!Language school in nice. I teach French and love the language. I'm sure that those who know this language will understand me. It's a chance. My chance. Will help to fulfill the dream?


Sort:  

I woke up today with that very thought: time to start living! If you love French, you might consider offering a French translation service on Steemit. What a lovely, positive message. Welcome to Steemit!

You can use image URL, here we go it shows up when you have full link of image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63