Sort:  

Thank you Papa Bear! :D

Most people exist, that is all.
This is really true, we should live our lives to the fullest because to live is the rarest thing in the world.

How can we gather more people with these views. I have seen you around and it was always a pleasant interaction/read.
I am here just for the education, for the guidance of others and for having a safety net where there is none.
I have some experience I can rely on, being a scientific person and a critical mind.
I have written about these subjects in the past but got limited traction. I will try to push them through the scope of science and psychology (as I did until now).

I am tired of sitting in my bench and watching the struggle from afar.
I have so many practical ideas but we do need an incubator for ideas. Maybe many are bad but some must be good.

Cheers!

Thank you @alexdory. I visited your blog and see you write high quality posts.
Followed you for more. Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62