You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for Thought (3): to Do or to Not Do

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thank you for sharing.

I was on several occasions put into a fairly similar situation, to do or not to do. Especially on the earlier phase of my life as a doctor.

When a client requested for an abortion, many questions run through my mind.
What will happen to my client in short term or long term?
Who will speak on behalf of the unborn child?

It was very hard decision to make, but we need one or someone else will do it for you and regret for the rest of your life.

But if the decision made purely on business point of view. Shame on that person.

Thank you again for sharing.

Sort:  

Your welcome, my friend. I'm glad that you enjoyed my article.

Making decision will never be a easy task, yet please do not give up on the choices.
Keep up your good work as a doctor, the choices you made, literally save life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45