You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here and Now

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

"In this present state of awareness and with enough detachment to see that we are all part of some greater connected force or energy, whatever you want to call it, I feel that I've come to the conclusion that everything that has ever happened is in some way what I wanted even if it doesn't feel like it at the time. "

^^^^ This, very much
Similarly, I feel like I/we are faced with exactly those trials and pitfalls which are the most challenging to us and almost seem like they were orchestrated just because they are the perfect storm for our little selves. Worst fears and nightmares can come true, almost as if they were always meant to be.

Lately, I feel a lot more in sync with the universe. We used to fight, now we get along.

Sort:  

lol, I know that feeling and I'm glad the universe is treating you well. :)

It's for the first time in a looooooong time... It's a mindfuck when things suddenly go right after you're using to things going all wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45