You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nobody Will Remember You

in #philosophy7 years ago

You really know how to motivate people, he he. If you were a psychiatrist I would be worried about your patients well being. Btw, great post. The sooner one realizes those facts the better for him. It's much easier and less stressful to live if you recognize reality.

Sort:  

If I was a psychiatrist, I would be handing out guns on their way out. Suicide is underrated.

I agree. I would do the same. Although I don't agree with Darwin's theory, the point about the ,,fittest survive'' is one of the good ones.

I don't think the fittest survive. I think the most adaptable to change survive. This is why everyone from the FIAT world is jumping aboard the crypto train and why eventually the government will have us all forever registered in the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33