You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a spectrum, not an illness

in #philosophy6 years ago

I always feel like this ever since I became conscious of my existence. Misunderstood often, because of inability to express my thought perfectly or that people only hear what they want you to say when you are speaking. So I have come to the conclusion that a lion does not need the acceptance of antelope to be what he is. A tiger does not proclaim its tigeritude! If questioning things, having divergent opinion and communicating it is what make me crazy in the face of these people, then so be it. I accept myself as I am and move on.

Sort:  

Well said! A lion needs no approval from its lunch, and the king of the castle knows where he stands. A life lived unconscious is no life at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59