About Search for Meaning

in #philosophy7 years ago

tulay-bilin-155647C1.jpg

Everything I wrote was a search for meaning.

After a meaningless (perhaps meaningful) lifetime, my life became meaningless, or I realized the meaninglessness. I have been writing constantly, accounting for the nineteen years without philosophy behind, and criticizing the current situation. Loneliness was at the head of those who referred me to this path. I was able to question a different city, a different atmosphere and feeling of strangeness. I started out of my stance towards Hayata and began to criticize him.

I was writing because I kept typing my mind constantly, maybe I increased the mind limit for a few minutes. My thoughts were also about the opportunity to consult and search for the people I owe. I went to the city with a sense of loneliness. First I was alienated from city, then from life. All mental states and cultural practices, including loneliness, were now strange to me. The search for meaning in life has been a way of life, ahead of other quests in life.

I do not know when the first question came, but it became a heap of cumulative accumulation. In the beginning there were questions like why I live like this, how I live, why I live, what the purpose of life is. Increasingly the questions changed and procedural content was obtained. It does not result in meaningful inquiry, whether life can have a meaning, meaningless, meaning is what it is. Then what is the meaning of the meaning, why there is not an answer for thousands of years, why are some of us looking for and looking for our grandparents, or are some of us looking for some? I continued with questions like.

I've been searching for years. After all, if I did not find an answer, I had a search. This experience freed me from other elements of life. I was not as worried as he was now. My only concern was the anxiety of the meaning of life in all the other worries. I did philosophy for a few years. In September 2013, I thought I could spread it to people convinced that I could not find enough. Because I was in search, I was wondering about similar searches, I wanted to ask questions. I wrote a philosophical comedy about the meaning of life. I founded the DMY Philosophy site. I wish that my writings helped people to understand what I wrote and that there was something that other people could tell me.

I'm alive long. Only five years of this was in philosophy. It may sound like a long time for an answer. But it can be a life, a humanity. His own individual search did not come to an end. But I must say that today's result at least changed the meaning of my life. I could not get a linguistic answer for years. But my lifestyle changed. I live in a world where everything is possible, no definite meaning is given. I now only depend on my imagination to create a personal life meaning in this world. I have crossed the borders with philosophy and got the power of questioning to make everything possible.

Maybe the response of my unresolved adventure was important to the answer. Even if I could not find any answer, I was able to produce a response. But I did not demand it. I was still after you. Because the individual could do perfect work, he could achieve the impossible for 60-70 years, but he was in control of all time. I could carry the power of philosophy that I could spend for myself for centuries and even beyond the time dimension. I kept on probing for this. After all, I have criticized life as a macro individual and part of it. As time goes on, I will write about humanity and criticism of life. But first I have to explain the search for meaning.

This is the foreword of the writing sequence, which I will pass on the meaning search. I will first describe the search. Then I want to talk about the determinations about humanity and life. Maybe later I can go out to create the meaning of my life. Only this is a small business. I intend to take care of the chief first, then to the small individual issues. Do not hesitate to criticize.

Language is like a labyrinth. When you approach from one side, you know where the road goes; If you try to approach from the other side the same time, you do not know where the road goes now. Ludwig Wittgenstein, PI., Oxford 1958, Bilingual, p.82e

The word "meaning," which we use for situations belonging to a broad class, if not entirely, can be described as: the meaning of a word is its use on the back. Ludwig Wittgenstein, Philosophical Investigations 43.

To understand is decipher, meaning is translation. George Steiner, 1998: 49

Sort:  

Great article my friend and a great message. Keep writing about things you're passionate about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67