You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now is the time for manifestation

in #philosophy7 years ago

I have always believed this - its the same idea in many writings. The hard part is to keep believing in the face of disappointment. Its so easy to give up. I know what to believe the question I always have is how to keep believing. Sometime you give up and don't realize it until much later. Thanks for the positive thoughts!

Sort:  

you are in the past if there is disappointment .. give thanks and feel as if it has already happened.. if feeling of oh I will never get it come over you ..enter the void and give thanks feel as if you already received.. you are conditioning you body with your mind...use your will.. strengthening will happen over time.

I can try that! thanks!

great things can happen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43