You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 TIPS on How to learn and/or preserve a language.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Your "Switch" is very interesting, I use it as well and indeed it does work. It is basically a command that you give to yourself and the brain must get it done. Psychology definitely plays a big part in finding that intellectual balance. I also agree with the confusion between the "brains", in my case... I love poetry and Rap as a whole, I can write but in order for me to freestyle; it is almost impossible. But judging by the nature of my personality, I love proving myself wrong.

Sort:  

Go for it, then, @oblivist. I'm new to Steemit, but it's my impression that you can post both poems and fiction, even music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72