Why do we run away from opportunities?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Every time you read something or you talk with someone you make your own opinion about things you are observing.
You compare information's with memory and than you process those comparisons in your actions in the future.
When you are making your views you are always missing one thing. The other side of the medal.
My advice for today would be:

Never make fast opinion and always question everything.

Every time you missed opportunity is just because you didn't look all the possibilities. Everything you are experiencing now is just result of you actions in the past.

Become a programmer of you future not just observer

See you in the future!

Sort:  

This artwork reminds me alot of the murals that used to hang in the halls of denver international

I don't really know the real source of this picture. But it represents my words ;)

Indeed it does i really think this painting is done by the same guy and ill tell you what bro those paintings have a million words of their own. Do you know the murals in dia im talking about?

I've checked them now. Nice paintings. Its very similar indeed. Thank you :)

They have a very new world aura about them. It was the tainbows coming out of the weapoms that tipped me off

I think i'm just lazy so I don't pursue it

There is no need to pursue it. just start to understand how things work.
check my other article for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65