Real people rarely exists anymore

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I had been travelling constantly for 5 years until I met my wife and got married, and to be honest with you - I have to agree with that homeless guy in the video below. People seems to be brainwashed in to a level of insanity as far as I understand on how humans actually are supposed to be.

As I say, we are moving towards the future - with all the positives and negatives it brings, I am sad to see that plastic seems to be the biggest problem - not only for the oceans, but the way people behave to each other. I would sit down with that guy on the video below to have a real conversation 10 of 10 times instead of sitting down with someone trying to convince you that they are something they are not.

As a conclusion, plastic people are the same threat to the humanity as plastic waste - do not let it happen to you, because you will become a part of the problem instead of fighting it. I do my best every day to solve the unjust things in society, but it seems to be a hell of a challenge - since TV has a bigger position in peoples life than what they are willing to admit.

Sort:  

very nice post

I couldnt agree more on the general population being brain washed plastic sheeps... Atleast we have tools like the internet today that acts as an antidote containing real unbiased information if we know how to filter it.

I share many of these opinions with you, thank you for sharing your thoughts about this.

If we inspire each other more and talk about this loud I think we can change it little by little.

Keep it up- greetings from another Norwegian viking. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39