You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indecision and indigestion

I'll drop a dime down here and there with a lower percentage vote than usual, put the rest of the percentage towards charging. Normally I'd vote on comments coming my way but I'll hold off and put that towards charging. People get it. I can probably carry on like this and still be charged up when everyone else is getting there. There are less posts than normal on my feed, so not voting on what isn't there goes to charging as well. Maybe I'll go play a game for a few hours. Haven't done that in awhile. Rambling now. Must be that old age.

Sort:  

I will have much the same approach. I will run through comments with a vote later and target who I can target on a post.

Rambling now. Must be that old age.

For just over two years... ;)

Or, you can just head to the beach (or the mountains)! Everyone can use some down time now and then and now is a great time for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38